RAAWM Leadership

Board of Directors

Dick DeVos, Jr. – Chairman

Dan Wiersma – Executive Director & Treasurer

Kaplin Jones – Secretary


Executive Committee

Dick DeVos, The Windquest Group, Grand Rapids

Dan Wiersma, OXFORD Partners, Grand Rapids

Richard Keyes, Meijer, Grand Rapids


Legal Counsel

Kaplin Jones, Varnum Riddering, Grand Rapids


Accounting / Tax Counsel

Rich Noreen, BDO Seidman, Grand Rapids

Like what you read? Share this with your friends and family using the icons below.